Dallas Drop Locations for CitySquare One20 Project

Goal: Collect as many new socks, underwear, hats, gloves, hand warmers (the kind you shake and they warm up), ponchos, and mini Kleenex packages for CitySquare, a community of people working together to feed the hungry, heal the sick, house the homeless, and renew hope in the heart of Dallas.

For general questions, contact Jon Mertz, jon@one20.today. 

Downtown West Side
 
The Grove, Dallas Coworking
501 Elm St., #450, Dallas 75202
Contact: Mess Wright
214-799-7537
mess@grovedallas.com
http://grovedallas.com/
 
1001 Wine & Spirits
1001 Ross Ave., Ste. 100, Dallas 75202
Contact: Chase Headley
214-397-0303
chase@1001wineandspirits.com
http://www.1001wineandspirits.com/
 
Downtown East Side
 
The Iron Yard
2030 Main St., #420, Dallas 75201
Contact: Caitlin Studley
401-269-8526
Caitlin@theironyard.com
https://www.theironyard.com/locations/dallas
 
Uptown
 
WeWork Uptown
1920 McKinney Ave., Dallas 75201
Contact: Sean Granfield
sean.granfield@wework.com
https://www.wework.com/buildings/uptown--dallas--TX
 
Oak Cliff
 
Urban Hippie Chiropractic
1323 W Davis St., Dallas 75208
Contact: Lindsay Browning
254-744-2091
drlindsaybrowning@gmail.com
http://urbanhippiechiropractic.com/
 
 
West Dallas
 
CiboDivino
1868 Sylvan Ave., D100, Dallas 75208
Contact: Christina Puleo
214-789-6545
Christina@christinapuleo.com
http://cibodivinomkt.com/
 
 
Lake Highlands
 
Rebel Riot Printing
10224 E. NW Hwy, Dallas 75238
Contact: Jan Schefferlie
214-503-0570
rebelriotprinting@gmail.com
http://www.rebelriotprinting.com/
 
Park Cities
 
Central Christian Church
4711 Westside Dr., Dallas 75209
Contact: Ken Crawford
214-288-1663
kengcrawford@gmail.com
http://www.cccdt.org/
9:00 am to 5:00 pm only


White Rock Lake
 
The Mix Coworking
9125 Diceman Dr., Dallas 75218
Contact: Daryn DeZengotita
214-232-8538
daryn@themixcoworking.com
http://themixcoworking.com


Deep Ellum
 
Genius Den
3106 Commerce St., Dallas 75226
Contact: Joe Payton
214-290-8085
joe@joepayton.com
https://geniusden.com/